YOUR LOCAL CONTACTS

Kelly Club Aitken

Renee Selva

046 777 2667

aitken@kellyclub.com.au

Kelly Club Alvie Primary

Liz McLeod

042 147 8944

alvie@kellyclub.com.au

Kelly Club Anglesea Primary

Taylor Winnell

043 222 2301

anglesea@kellyclub.com.au

Kelly Club Ashby Primary School

Tina Hill

043 432 1934

ashby@kellyclub.com.au

Kelly Club Avenel Primary School

Program Coordinator

047 815 9192

avenel@kellyclub.com.au

Kelly Club Beeac

Annellie Ohrwalder

041 193 4521

beeac@kellyclub.com.au

Kelly Club Bona Vista Primary School

Nicola Mammarella

041 193 5124

bonavista@kellyclub.com.au

Kelly Club Broadford Primary School

Program Coordinator

047 815 3546

broadford@kellyclub.com.au

Kelly Club Ceres Primary School

Josh Lees

043 451 8487

ceres@kellyclub.com.au

Kelly Club Christ The King Primary School

Brittany McGuane-Sutton

044 720 1618

ctk@kellyclub.com.au

Kelly Club Colbinabbin Primary

Cody Bryan

042 147 2300

colbinabbin@kellyclub.com.au

Kelly Club Deer Park

Kaif Fatima

042 197 4527

deerparknorth@kellyclub.com.au

Kelly Club Dinjerra Primary School

Bryan Navales

046 666 5941

dinjerra@kellyclub.com.au

Kelly Club Donburn Primary School

Jena Daniel

047 815 3660

donburn@kellyclub.com.au

Kelly Club Emmaus Catholic Primary School

Program Coordinator

042 120 1758

emmaus@kellyclub.com.au

Kelly Club Eynesbury Primary School

Sam

047 815 3804

eynesbury@kellyclub.com.au

Kelly Club Glengala Primary School

Angela Beasley

042 379 5982

glengala@kellyclub.com.au

Kelly Club Holy Spirit Catholic Primary School

Tom O'Brien-Henderson

047 804 8061

holyspirit@kellyclub.com.au

Kelly Club Lisieux Catholic Primary School

Chloe Leonard

040 246 5937

lisieux@kellyclub.com.au

Kelly Club Moriac Primary School

Jordan Gould

043 153 4945

moriac@kellyclub.com.au

Kelly Club Nagambie Primary School

Taylah Lindner

047 885 1556

nagambie@kellyclub.com.au

Kelly Club Nazareth Catholic Primary School

Catherine Glover

041 303 9156

nazareth@kellyclub.com.au

Kelly Club Newcomb Park Primary School

Joseph Nguyen

044 805 8160

newcombpark@kellyclub.com.au

Kelly Club Northern School For Autism

Chloe Rowan

046 687 0349

nsa@kellyclub.com.au

Kelly Club Oscar Romero Catholic Primary School

Anastasia D'Cruz Calzado

042 230 3635

oscarromero@kellyclub.com.au

Kelly Club Our Lady Star of the Sea Catholic Primary School

Tahlia Connor

041 303 9033

staroceangrove@kellyclub.com.au

Kelly Club Our Lady of the Pines Primary

Jordan Gomez

047 907 4644

olop@kellyclub.com.au

Kelly Club Portarlington Primary School

Ashleigh McNaughton

044 844 9113

portarlington@kellyclub.com.au

Kelly Club Preshil School

Carolin Chou

046 777 0079

preshil@kellyclub.com.au

Kelly Club Roslyn Primary

Jacob Lobodarz

047 817 3011

roslyn@kellyclub.com.au

Kelly Club Seymour College

Rosemarie Farrugia

041 193 4329

seymourcollege@kellyclub.com.au

Kelly Club Southern Autistic School

Chloe Rowan

040 102 1581

southern@kellyclub.com.au

Kelly Club Spotswood Primary School

Program Coordinator

042 253 2370

spotswood@kellyclub.com.au

Kelly Club St Anthony's Primary

Ana Garcia

040 204 2970

stanthonys@kellyclub.com.au

Kelly Club St Bernadette's Primary School

Nathan Wright

048 158 9469

sbivanhoe@kellyclub.com.au

Kelly Club St Catherine's Primary School

Jordan Tootell

042 120 1569

stcatherines@kellyclub.com.au

Kelly Club St Francis de Sales Primary School

Catherine Donnellan

043 538 7214

sfoakpark@kellyclub.com.au

Kelly Club St Joseph's School

Lauren Sinclair

040 919 2923

stjosephs@kellyclub.com.au

Kelly Club St Lawrence of Brindisi Catholic Primary School

Puneet Kaur

042 183 4994

stlawrence@kellyclub.com.au

Kelly Club St Leonards Primary School

Emma Jones

043 214 6966

stleonards@kellyclub.com.au

Kelly Club St Luke's the Evangelist Catholic Primary School

Elena Michaelides

042 183 5370

stlukes@kellyclub.com.au

Kelly Club St Margaret's Primary School

Ashleigh Calnan

042 277 5712

stmargarets@kellyclub.com.au

Kelly Club St Monica's Catholic Primary School

Program Corordinator

040 364 4296

stmonicas@Kellyclub.com.au

Kelly Club St Robert's Catholic Primary School

Lochlan Stenhouse

049 299 5855

stroberts@kellyclub.com.au

Kelly Club St Scholastica's Catholic Primary School

Bahgeha Vanderlan

042 387 3694

stscholasticas@kellyclub.com.au

Kelly Club St Therese Primary School

Mia Dunn

041 193 9299

sttherese@kellyclub.com.au

Kelly Club St Thomas Aquinas Primary School

Clay Narozny

045 515 6179

stanorlane@kellyclub.com.au

Kelly Club St Thomas Primary School

Sarah Constable

045 990 2431

potatoshed@kellyclub.com.au

Kelly Club Toolamba Primary School

Toni Marie Arnold

046 777 0079

toolamba@kellyclub.com.au

Kelly Club Warreen Primary School

Sarah Duncan

047 815 3427

warreen@kellyclub.com.au

Kelly Club Whittington Primary School

Karan Dhull

042 612 6906

whittington@kellyclub.com.au

Kelly Club Wimba Primary School

Alicia

047 810 8624

wimba@kellyclub.com.au

Kelly Club Winchelsea Primary School

Indy Parish

042 387 4135

winchelsea@kellyclub.com.au

KELLY CLUB AUSTRALIA

Please try contacting your local Kelly Club co-ordinator first before contacting Head Office.

Kelly Club Australia Head Office

152 Melville Rd Brunswick, West VIC 3055

Phone: (03) 9384 2204

admin@kellyclub.com.au